Awards Ceremony Dates in 2016

Details will be supplied in advance to recipients of Awards.


The dates in calendar order are as follows:

England: Wednesday 10th February @ The House of Lords.

Northern Ireland: Wednesday 11th May @ The Balmoral Show.

Scotland: Thursday 23rd June @ The Royal Highland Show.

Wales: Tuesday 19th July @ the Royal Welsh Show.


Share this